Latest Products http://www.niew.co.in Latest Products 16-12-24 en-us http://www.niew.co.in Antique Binoculars http://www.niew.co.in/antique-binoculars.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Exporter and Supplier of Antique Binoculars from Uttarakhand, India. We have a close association with the reputed manufacturers who design the Binoculars perfectly and in line with the stated quality norms. Although the technology is advancing with a rapid pace, Antique Binoculars are still in demand. Antique Compass http://www.niew.co.in/antique-compass.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us and acquire Antique Compass of size 250x250. We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Antique Compass in Uttarakhand, India. The Antique Compass that we deal in is procured from the known manufacturers who have qualified engineers and design the Compass flawlessly. Brass Telescope http://www.niew.co.in/brass-telescope.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our positions as a recognized Exporter and Supplier of Brass Telescope in Uttarakhand, India. The Brass Telescope that we deal in is made using graded and quality tested brass at our vendors’ end. It is demanded so much because of the excellent optics of our Telescope that helps in real astronomical viewing. Antique Brass Items http://www.niew.co.in/antique-brass-items.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of reliable Suppliers and Exporters of Antique Brass Items. The Brass Items we make available feature beautiful designs and fine finish. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. The entire range of the Items is reasonably priced by us. Antique Ceiling Light http://www.niew.co.in/antique-ceiling-light.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the eminent Suppliers and Exporters of Antique Ceiling Lights. The Ceiling Lights offered by us are known for their excellent quality, long functional life and elegant designs. Antique Globes http://www.niew.co.in/antique-globes.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the preeminent Suppliers and Exporters of Antique Globes. The Globes we make available are known for their intricate designs and fine finish. Antique Sand Timer http://www.niew.co.in/antique-sand-timer.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the well known Suppliers and Exporters of Antique Sand Timer. The Antique Sand Timers offered by us are known for their fine finish, mesmerizing designs. To cater the diverse requirements of the buyers, we also provide customized Sand Timers.  Antique Spotlight http://www.niew.co.in/antique-spotlight.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Antique Spotlights. The Spotlights offered by us are manufactured using the finest quality materials. Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Lights reach the buyers. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. Antique Table Lamps http://www.niew.co.in/antique-table-lamps.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we are reckoned among the preeminent Suppliers and Exporters of Antique Table Lamps. The Table Lamps offered by us are known for their durability.  Antique Telephones http://www.niew.co.in/antique-telephones.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our wide array of Antique Telephones. We are a trusted Supplier and Exporter of Antique Telephones.The Telephones we make available showcase the essence of the bygone era. Antique Telescopes http://www.niew.co.in/antique-telescopes.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the renowned Suppliers and Exporters of Antique Telescopes.  The Telescopes we make available are beautifully designed and widely used for decorating purposes. Antique Watches http://www.niew.co.in/antique-watches.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide collection of Antique Watches. The company is a nonpareil Supplier and Exporter of Antique Watches. We offer these in different sizes, designs and shapes. Disco Lights http://www.niew.co.in/disco-lights.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Supplier and Exporter of Disco Lights. The Disco Lights offered by us are manufactured in sync with set industrial norms. Carved Wooden Doors http://www.niew.co.in/carved-wooden-doors.htm Sat, 24 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we manufactured these doors from teek wood and sheesham with crafted w we used best quality wood for manufacturing the door and window